Term Dates

Please see below a list of term dates and public holidays for the forthcoming 2020-2021 and 2021-2022 academic years.

2020-2021 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020
  • Tuesday 21st September – Teacher’s Training
  • Tuesday 1st September – Boarders return to school by 5pm
  • Wednesday 2nd September – School opens to students
  • Monday 26th October – School closes for half term
  • Sunday 1st November – Boarders return to school by 5pm
  • Monday 2nd November – School opens to students
  • Friday 18th December – School closes for Winter Break
  • Sunday 3rd January – Boarder return to school by 5pm
Spring Term 2021
  • Monday 4th January – School opens to students
  • Monday 15th February – School closes for half term
  • Sunday 21st February – Boarders return to school by 5pm
  • Monday 22nd February – School opens to students
  • Friday 2nd April – School closes to students for Spring Holiday
  • Monday 19th April – Boarder return to school by 5pm
Summer Term 2021
  • Monday 19th April – Teacher’s Training
  • Tuesday 20th April – Term Starts
  • Monday 10th May – School closes for half term (Eid ul Fitr)
  • Sunday 16th May – Boarders return to school by 5pm
  • Monday 17th May – School opens to students
  • Wednesday 21st July – School closes for Summer Holidays

2021-2022 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2021
  • Wednesday 1st September – Teacher’s Training
  • Wednesday 1st September – Boarders return to school by 5pm
  • Thursday 2nd September – School opens to students
School Life